We are pleased to announce that the HARLEM JETS will kick-off the 2021 Football Season on SATURDAY, MARCH 6, 2021


Call 646-234-2004 if you have questions or need additional information.

Download Forms

Click the links below to download 2021 Football Forms.

Harlem Jets Football is the oldest and largest of the Jet's programs with more than 250 young men playing football between the ages of 5 and 18.  We aim to teach and instruct both experienced players and help develop those young men playing organized football for the first time.  This rigorous program begins in March and ends at the American Youth Football National Championships in Orlando, Florida in December.  2014 was our most successful year yet. Four of our teams went to the AYF National Championships and they walked away with one 4th place finish, two 2nd place finishes, and our 10U team won the National Champioship making them the first Harlem Jets Football team to win a National Championship and the first youth football organization in New York state history to win a Division 1 Unlimited Weight National Championship.  Over a dozen of our teams have qualified and competed in the AYF National Championships.  Our teams compete in the Empire State and Pioneer Youth Football Leagues.  Our success is built on the principles of HARDWORK, DISCIPLINE, & TEAMWORK.



Tiny Mites, Junior Mites, Mighty Mites, 8 & Under

9 & Under

10 & Under

11 & Under

12 & Under

13 & Under

14 & Under

16 & Under

18 & Under


Our teams at AYF National Championships in Orlando, FL

2015   11U                    4th Place                             Coaches Shane Bennett & Marcel Deans

2014   13U                    2nd Place                           Coach Tyson Pratcher, Matt McCallister, Cory Henderson

2014   PeeWee            4th Place                             Coaches Alex Coombs & Ali Abdur-Rahim

2014   11U                    2nd Place                            Coach Mike Mitchell

2014   10U                   National Champions        Coaches Shane Bennett & Marcel Deans

2013   Jr PeeWee        3rd Place                             Coach Tyson Pratcher 

2012   PeeWee            3rd Place                             Coach Tyson Pratcher

2012   Jr Pee Wee        3rd Place                            Coach Stefan Romero

2011   PeeWee                                                          Coach Tyson Pratcher

2011    Cadets              5th Place                            Coach Stefan Romero

2010   Jr Midgets        2nd Place                           Coach Tyson Pratcher

2010   Mighty Mites  5th Place                            Coach Stefan Romero

2009  PeeWee             5th Place                            Coach Tyson Pratcher